#JoinUs

We Are Open 7 Days A Week!

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

F&I Business Manager

Loren Greyvenstein
Tel: 011 465 4591 | Tel: 011 465 4212 | Tel: 011 465 5351
E-mail: loren@fireitup.co.za

Accessories Manager

Justin Calder
Tel: 011 465 4591 | Tel: 011 465 4212 | Tel: 011 465 5351
E-mail: justin@fireitup.co.za

Service Bookings

Callie Sharp
Tel: 010 880 2849
E-mail: callie@performancetechic.co.za

New Sales Manager

Berto Santos
Mobile: +27 (0) 60 988 3774
Tel: 011 465 4591 | Mobile: 060 988 3774 | Tel: 011 465 5351
E-mail: berto@fireitup.co.za

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Kyle Frazenburg
Mobile: +27 (0) 74 617 7305
Tel: 011 465 4591 | Mobile: 074 617 7305 | Tel: 011 465 5351
E-mail: kyle@fireitup.co.za

Motorcycle Evaluator and Purchasing Manager

James Riddley
Mobile: +27 (0) 76 827 9676
Tel: 011 465 4591 | Mobile: 076 827 9676 | Tel: 011 465 5351
E-mail: james@fireitup.co.za

Operations Manager

Zane Zurlinden
Mobile: +27 (0) 83 280 1263
Tel: 011 465 4591 | Mobile: 083 280 1263 | Tel: 011 465 5351
E-mail: zane@fireitup.co.za

Licence and Registrations

Linah Ngobeni
Tel: 011 465 4591 | Tel: 011 465 4212 | Tel: 011 465 5351
E-mail: lina@fireitup.co.za

Accounts

Renata De La Rey
Tel: 011 465 4591 | Tel: 011 465 4212 | Tel: 011 465 5351
E-mail: renata@fireitup.co.za

Ad 4

WHERE TO FIND US

We are open 7 days a week