#JoinUs

We Are Open 7 Days A Week!

11 + 15 =

View Gallery Below (Click Image)

F&I Business manager

Loren Greyvenstein
Mobile: +27 (0) 79 494-2404
Tel: 011 465 4591 | Tel: 011 465 4212 | Tel: 011 465 5351
E-mail: loren@fireitup.co.za

Accessories Manager

Justin Calder
Mobile: +27 (0) 76 827-9676
Tel: 011 465 4591 | Tel: 011 465 4212 | Tel: 011 465 5351
E-mail: justin@fireitup.co.za

Service Bookings

Callie sharp
Mobile: +27 (0) 76 827-9676
Tel: 011 465 4591 | Tel: 011 465 4212 | Tel: 011 465 5351
E-mail: callie@performancetechic.co.za

 

New Sales Manager

Berto Santos
Mobile: +27 (0) 76 827-9676
Tel: 011 465 4591 | Cell: 060 988 3774 | Tel: 011 465 5351
E-mail: berto@fireitup.co.za

 

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Kyle Frazenburg
Mobile: +27 (0) 76 827-9676
Tel: 011 465 4591 | Cell: 074 6177 305 | Tel: 011 465 5351
E-mail: kyle@fireitup.co.za

 

Motorcycle Evaluator and Purchasing

James Riddley
Mobile: +27 (0) 76 827-9676
Tel: 011 465 4591 | Cell: 076 8279 676 | Tel: 011 465 5351
E-mail: james@fireitup.co.za

 

Operations Manager

Zane Zurlinden
Mobile: +27 (0) 76 827-9676
Tel: 011 465 4591 | Cell: 083 2801 263 | Tel: 011 465 5351
E-mail: zane@fireitup.co.za

 

Licence and Registrations

Linah Ngobeni
Mobile: +27 (0) 76 827-9676
Tel: 011 465 4591 | Cell: 011 465 4212 | Tel: 011 465 5351
E-mail: lina@fireitup.co.za

 

Accounts

Renata De La Rey
Mobile: +27 (0) 76 827-9676
Tel: 011 465 4591 | Cell: 011 465 4212 | Tel: 011 465 5351
E-mail: renata@fireitup.co.za

 

WHERE TO FIND US

We are open 7 days a week