Contact Us

Open 7 days a week

Contact Details

F&I Business Manager

Stephanie van der Merwe
Tel: 011 467 0737 | 011 465 4591 | Tel: 011 465 4212
E-mail: stephanie@fireitup.co.za

Accessories Manager

Oliver – BikeKings
Tel: 011 467 0737
E-mail: bikekings@fireitup.co.za

Service and Workshop bookings

Kathy Skinner
Tel: 011 467 0737
E-mail: kathy@fireitup.co.za

Sales Manager

Berto Santos
Tel: 011 467 0737 | 011 465 4591 | Tel: 011 465 4212
Mobile: +27 (0) 60 988 3774
E-mail: berto@fireitup.co.za

Operations

Zane Zurlinden
Tel: 011 467 0737 | 011 465 4591 | Tel: 011 465 4212
Mobile: +27 (0) 83 280 1263
E-mail: zane@fireitup.co.za

Licence and Registration Queries

Linah Ngobeni
Tel: 011 467 0737 | 011 465 4591 | Tel: 011 465 4212
E-mail: linah@fireitup.co.za

Accounts

Alice Colcao
Tel: 011 467 0737 | 011 465 4591 | Tel: 011 465 4212
E-mail: alice@fireitup.co.za

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Subscribe to our newsletter

and receive our latest news and product specials.

Shopping Cart
There are no products in the cart!
Continue Shopping
0