Contact Us

Open 7 days a week

Contact Details

F&I Business Manager

Natasha Klopper
Tel: 011 467 0737 | 011 465 4591 | Tel: 011 465 4212
E-mail: natashak@fireitup.co.za

Accessories Manager

Oliver – BikeKings
Tel: 011 467 0737
E-mail: bikekings@fireitup.co.za

Service and Workshop bookings

Kathy Skinner
Tel: 011 467 0737
E-mail: kathy@fireitup.co.za

 

Operations Manager

Prabs Subramoney
Tel: 011 467 0737 | 011 465 4591 | Tel: 011 465 4212
Mobile: +27 (0) 60 988 3774
E-mail: prabs@fireitup.co.za

Evaluation Manager

Zane Zurlinden
Tel: 011 467 0737 | 011 465 4591 | Tel: 011 465 4212
Mobile: +27 (0) 83 280 1263
E-mail: zane@fireitup.co.za

Licence and Registration Queries

Linah Ngobeni
Tel: 011 467 0737 | 011 465 4591 | Tel: 011 465 4212
E-mail: linah@fireitup.co.za

Accounts

Alice Colcao
Tel: 011 467 0737 | 011 465 4591 | Tel: 011 465 4212
E-mail: alice@fireitup.co.za

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Subscribe to our newsletter

and receive our latest news and product specials.